Ambassadeurs

Zaventem

Jean-Paul Martens
Contactgegevens
Pastoor Dupontstraat 15
1930 Nossegem
jean.paul.martens@pandora.be

Mundo B – Brussel

Ike Theuling
Contactgegevens
ike.teuling@foeeurope.org

ABVV Gent

Geert Van Waeyenberge
Contactgegevens
Geert.VANWAEYENBERGE@abvv.be

Sint Lievens Esse

Paul Haustraete
Contactgegevens
paul.haustraete@telenet.be

ABVV Ronse

David Baele
Contactgegevens
David.Baele@accg.be

Luik

Pierre Eyben
Contactgegevens
pierrecdeyben@gmail.com

Brussel (Sint Gillis)

Anne Bontems
Contactgegevens
infoadtp@gmail.com

Zottegem

Geert Van Waeyenberge
Contactgegevens
Geert.VANWAEYENBERGE@abvv.be

Pays Des Collines – VUB Brussel

Harry Heimberg
Contactgegevens
harry.heimberg@vub.be

Gent (Sint Amandsberg)

Denoix Kerger
Contactgegevens
denoix@me.com

Gent (Dampoort)

Hendrik Vanpoele
Contactgegevens
hendrik.vanpoele@telenet.be

Gent (Rabot)

Pieter Vermeersch
Contactgegevens
vermeersch.pieter@gmail.com

Brussel (Watermaal Bosvoorde)

Mia Pollet
Contactgegevens
mia.polet@skynet.be

Gistel

Henny Moonen
Af te halen na afspraak
Contactgegevens
xeni_moon@telenet.be

Leuven

Tine Seaux
Contactgegevens
ecofair.leuven@gmail.com

Hasselt

Af te halen na afspraak
Contactgegevens
Frank Ilsbroux
0477 44 82 25

Oostende

Af te halen na afspraak
Contactgegevens
Kries Hoornaert
kriesjex@hotmail.com

Gent (wijk rond UZ)

Floriane Montcriol
Contactgegevens
flomontcriol@hotmail.com
0493824984

Mechelen / OVAM

Af te halen na afspraak
Piet De Baere/Meg Scheppers
Pasbrugstraat 40
Mechelen
0496711798 (Piet) of 0474867460 (Meg)

Herzele

Eco & Fair winkel
Groenlaan 39
9550 Herzele
Open in juli en augustus: woensdag tot vrijdag - 10u-18u
zaterdag: 10u - 13u30
053/626436
uilekot@skynet.be

Ronse

Af te halen na afspraak
Koen Massé
Contactgegevens: koenmasse@hotmail.com

Antwerpen

Katrin Van den Troost
Contactgegevens:
Van Daelstraat 66 bus3
2140 Borgerhout
katrin@climaxi.be

Geraardsbergen

Stefaan De Bodt
Contactgegevens
stefaan.de.bodt@telenet.be