Ambassadeurs

Zaventem

Jean-Paul Martens Coordonées Pastoor Dupontstraat 15 1930 Nossegem jean.paul.martens@pandora.be

Mundo B – Bruxelles

Ike Theuling Coordonées ike.teuling@foeeurope.org

FGTB Gand

Geert Van Waeyenberge Coordonnées Geert.VANWAEYENBERGE@abvv.be

Sint Lievens Esse

Paul Haustraete Coordonnées paul.haustraete@telenet.be

FGTB Renaix

David Baele Coordonées David.Baels@accg.be

Liège

Pierre Eyben Coordonées pierrecdeyben@gmail.com

Bruxelles (Saint-Gilles)

Anne Bontems
Coordonées
infoadtp@gmail.com

Zottegem

Geert Van Waeyenberge Coordonnées Geert.VANWAEYENBERGE@abvv.be

Pays Des Collines – VUB Bruxelles

Harry Heimberg Corodonée harry.heimberg@vub.be

Gand (Sint Amandsberg)

Denoix Kerger Coordonnées denoix@me.com

Gand (Dampoort)

Hendrik Vanpoele Coordonnées hendrik.vanpoele@telenet.be

Gand (Rabot)

Pieter Vermeersch Coordonnées vermeersch.pieter@gmail.com

Bruxelles (Watermael Boitsfort)

Mia Pollet Coordonnées mia.polet@skynet.be

Gistel

Henny Moonen Ramasser sur rendez-vous Coordonnées xeni_moon@telenet.be

Louvain

Tine Seaux ecofair.leuven@gmail.com

Anvers

Katrin Van den Troost

Van Daelstraat 66 bus3
2140 Borgerhout
katrin@climaxi.be

Grammont

Stefaan De Bodt
Coordonnées
stefaan.de.bodt@telenet.be

Ronse

Ramenez sur rendez-vous
Koen Massé
koenmasse@hotmail.com

Herzele

Boutique Eco & Fair
Groenlaan 39
9550 Herzele
Ouvert: du mardi au vendredi - 10h-18h
Samedi: 10h - 17h
053/626436
uilekot@skynet.be

Malines

Ramenez sur rendez-vous
Piet De Baere/Meg Scheppers
Pasbrugstraat 40
Mechelen
0496711798 (Piet) of 0474867460 (Meg)

Gand (quartier UZ)

Floriane Montcriol
Coordonnées
flomontcriol@hotmail.com
0493824984

Ostende

Ramasser sur rendez-vous
Kries Hoornaert
kriesjex@hotmail.com

Hasselt

Ramasser sur rendez-vous
Frank Ilsbroux
0477 44 82 25